# General Assembly Committee on Ecumenical Interreligious Relations 2024 – 2026

# Executive Committee Members – June 2024

Whitney Wilkinson Arreche – Chairperson Sabina Slater – Vice-Chairperson Daniel Morale Scott Prouty

### Class of 2024

Rev. Dr. Evangeline Anderson-Rajkumar Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

**Elder Nanette Cagney** South Louisiana Presbytery

**Rev. Christian Choi** Lincoln Trails Presbytery

**Mr. Kyle Cristofalo** National Capital Presbytery

Rev. Fredy Gutierrez
Reformed Church in America

**Rev. Dr. Cheni Khonje** National Capital Presbytery *COGA Representative* 

**Rev. Hyo-Jung Kim** *United Church of Christ* 

Rev. Dr. Amariah McIntosh Christian Methodist Episcopal Church

**Rev. Elizabeth Meador** Heartland Presbytery *PMAB Representative* 

**Rev. Daniel Morales** Tropical Florida Presbytery

**Rev. Scott Prouty**Minnesota Valleys Presbytery

Rev. Sabrina Slater (Vice-Chair) Geneva Presbytery

## **Class of 2026**

Rev. Whitney Wilkinson Arreche (Chair)
Coastal Carolina Presbytery

**Elder Noushin Framke** New York City Presbytery

**Rev. Joanna Hipp**Coastal Carolina Presbytery

**Rev. George (Jacob) Bolton** National Capital Presbytery

**Rev. Kathrine (Katie) Orth** Lincoln Trails Presbytery

Members by virtue of office Rev. Dr. J. Herbert Nelson, Stated Clerk Office of the General Assembly

**Rev. Dr. Diane Moffett, President** Presbyterian Mission Agency

#### Staff

**Rev. Dr. Barry Ensign-George** Coordinator, Theology & Worship

**Rev. Ray Jones**Director, Theology, Formation, and Evangelism

**Rev. Dr. Laurie Kraus**Associate Mission Director, Compassion, Peace, and Justice

Rev. Dr. So Jung Kim
Associate, Theology, Formation, and Evangelism

**Rev. Mienda Uriarte**Director, World Mission

**Dr. Y. Dianna Wright**Director, Ecumenical & Ecclesial Ministry

**Rev. Philip Woods**Associate Director, Program, Strategy, and