총회한인목회실 (PMA)

조문길   Moongil Cho
moongil.cho@pcusa.org   
Associate for Korean Congregational Support 
Racial Ethnic & Women's Ministries 
100 Witherspoon Street Room #3001 
(502)569-5683,5687(O)
(502)569-8228(F)
(201)686-7587(Cell)  

강효진(간사)   Hyo Jin Kang
hyojin.kang@pcusa.org 
Administrative Assistant
Korean Congregational Support Racial Ethnic & Women's Ministries / PW
100 Witherspoon Street #3003A
(502)569-5683,5687(O)
(502)569-8228(F)

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A) Investment & Loan Program (PILP)

최미길   Mickie Choi-Hoe
mickie.choi@pcusa.org 
Development Specialist 
Corporate Office - 100 Witherspoon St
(800)903-7457(W)

West Regional Office  
678 Via Alhambra Unit O Laguna Woods, CA 92637
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
(866)841-6579(W)
(909)829-2465(F)

총회사무처 (OGA)

최정석   Luke Choi
luke.choi@pcusa.org 
Manager for Korean-Speaking Council Support Office of the General Assembly
100 Witherspoon Street #4629 
(502)569-5083(O)  

오지현   Jihyun Oh 
jihyun.oh@pcusa.org 
Manager of Call Process Support
Office of the General Assembly
100 Witherspoon Street #4629  
(502)569-5730(O)

미국장로교 출판사  (Presbyterian Publishing Corporation)

김아름   Janice A. Kim
jkim@presbypub.com   
Logistics Coordinator  
Presbyterian Publishing Corporation (PPC)
100 Witherspoon Street 
(502)569-5019(O)
 1-800-523-1631
1-800-541-5113(F) 

한국어 자료개발실 (PPC)

박선규   Sunkyoo Park
spark@presbypub.com 
Associate for Korean Adult Curriculum Development Presbyterian Publishing Corporation (PPC)
100 Witherspoon Street #2003 
502)569-5484(O)
(502)780-3052 (Cell)
    
양윤경 (간사) Yun Kyoung Yang
ykyoungyang@presbypub.com 
Editorial Assistant for Korean Adult Curriculum Development Presbyterian Publishing Corporation (PPC)
100 Witherspoon Street #2003A  
(502)569-5478(O)

Other PMA Staff

리디아 김   Lydia Kim 
lydia.kim@pcusa.org    
Mission Personnel Corrdinator
World Mission
100 Witherspoon Street Room #3204 
(502)569-5683,5849(O) 

김지은   Jieun Han
jieun.han@pcusa.org 
Associate for Racial Ethnic Leadership Development & Recruitment 
Racial Ethnic & Women's Ministries / PW
100 Witherspoon Street #3040
(502)569-5134(O)

손광성   Samuel Son 
samuel.son@pcusa.org 
Manager of Diversity & Reconciliation
Executive Director's Office
100 Witherspoon Street #5410
(502)569-5343(O)   

Jung Ju Winner
jung.winner@pcusa.org 
Communication Specialist Presbyterian Women (PW)
100 Witherspoon Street  #3061A   
(502)569-5389(O)
(502)569-8039(F)

한국어 번역실 (Translation) 

 허정갑   Paul Junggap Huh
paul.huh@pcusa.org 
Associate for Translation/Korean Media & Publishing
100 Witherspoon Street #5427 
(502)569-5078(O)